hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 0:00
Desus & Mero - Season 1

Genre: Talk

Stars: ,

Description: The Bronx's very own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, aka the Bodega Boys, give you their takes on politics, sports, entertainment and other subjects they don't really know about. The brand is strong! Watch this because Mero has mad kids and Desus loves sneakers and they’re funny and the other late night shows are corny AF.

LatinoMeetup
Season 1
Episode 1: Monday, October 17, 2016
Episode 2: Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Episode 3: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Episode 4: Thursday, October 20, 2016
Episode 5: Monday, October 24, 2016
Episode 6: Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Episode 7: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Episode 8: Thursday, October 27, 2016
Episode 9: Monday, October 31, 2016
Episode 10: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Episode 11: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Episode 12: Thursday, November 3, 2016
Episode 13: Monday, November 7, 2016
Episode 14: Live Election Special 2016
Episode 15: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Episode 16: Thursday, November 10, 2016
Episode 17: Monday, November 14, 2016
Episode 18: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Episode 19: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Episode 20: Thursday, November 17, 2016
Episode 21: Monday, November 21, 2016
Episode 22: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Episode 23: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Episode 24: Thursday, November 24, 2016
Episode 25: Monday, November 28, 2016
Episode 26: Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Episode 27: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Episode 28: Thursday, December 1, 2016
Episode 29: Monday, December 5, 2016
Episode 30: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Episode 31: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Episode 32: Thursday, December 8, 2016
Episode 33: Monday, December 12, 2016
Episode 34: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Episode 35: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Episode 36: Thursday, December 15, 2016
Episode 37: Monday, December 19, 2016
Episode 38: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Episode 39: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Episode 40: Thursday, December 22, 2016
Episode 41: Monday, January 9, 2017
Episode 42: Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Episode 43: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Episode 44: Thursday, January 12, 2017
Episode 45: Monday, January 16, 2017
Episode 46: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Episode 47: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Episode 48: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Episode 49: Monday, January 23, 2017
Episode 50: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Episode 51: Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Episode 52: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Episode 53: Monday, January 30, 2017
Episode 54: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Episode 55: Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Episode 56: Thursday, February 2, 2017
Episode 57: Monday, February 6, 2017
Episode 58: Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Episode 59: Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Episode 60: Thursday, February 9, 2017
Episode 61: Monday, February 13, 2017
Episode 62: Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Episode 63: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Episode 64: Thursday, February 16, 2017
Episode 65: Monday, February 27, 2017
Episode 66: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Episode 67: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Episode 68: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Episode 69: Monday, March 6, 2017
Episode 70: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Episode 71: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Episode 72: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Episode 73: Monday, March 13, 2017
Episode 74: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Episode 75: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Episode 76: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Episode 77: Monday, March 20, 2017
Episode 78: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Episode 79: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Episode 80: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Episode 81: Monday, March 27, 2017
Episode 82: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Episode 83: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Episode 84: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Episode 85: Monday, April 3, 2017
Episode 86: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Episode 87: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Episode 88: Thursday, April 6, 2017
Episode 89: Monday, April 17, 2017
Episode 90: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Episode 91: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Episode 92: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Episode 93: Monday, April 24, 2017
Episode 94: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Episode 95: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Episode 96: Thursday, April 27, 2017
Episode 97: Monday, May 1, 2017
Episode 98: Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Episode 99: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Episode 100: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Episode 101: Monday, May 8, 2017
Episode 102: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Episode 103: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Episode 104: Thursday, May 11, 2017
Episode 105: Monday, May 15, 2017
Episode 106: Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Episode 107: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Episode 108: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Episode 109: Monday, May 22, 2017
Episode 110: Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Episode 111: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Episode 112: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Episode 113: Monday, June 5, 2017
Episode 114: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Episode 115: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Episode 116: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Episode 117: Monday, June 12, 2017
Episode 118: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Episode 119: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Episode 120: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Episode 121: Monday, June 19, 2017
Episode 122: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Episode 123: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Episode 124: Thursday, June 22, 2017
Episode 125: Monday, June 26, 2017
Episode 126: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Episode 127: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Episode 128: Thursday, June 29, 2017
Episode 129: Monday, July 17, 2017
Episode 130: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Episode 131: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Episode 132: Thursday, July 20, 2017
Episode 133: Monday, July 24, 2017
Episode 134: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Episode 135: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Episode 136: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Episode 137: Monday, July 31, 2017
Episode 138: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Episode 139: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Episode 140: Thursday, August 3, 2017
Episode 141: Monday, August 7, 2017
Episode 142: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Episode 143: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Episode 144: Thursday, August 10, 2017
Episode 145: Monday, August 14, 2017
Episode 146: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Episode 147: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Episode 148: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Episode 149: Monday, August 21, 2017
Episode 150: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Episode 151: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Episode 152: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Episode 153: Monday, August 28, 2017
Episode 154: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Episode 155: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Episode 156: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Episode 157: Monday, September 11, 2017
Episode 158: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Episode 159: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Episode 160: Thursday, September 14, 2017
Episode 161: Monday, September 18, 2017
Episode 162: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Episode 163: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Episode 164: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Episode 165: Monday, September 25, 2017
Episode 166: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Episode 167: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Episode 168: Thursday, September 28, 2017
Episode 169: Monday, October 2, 2017
Episode 170: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Episode 171: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Episode 172: Thursday, October 5, 2017